Frequently Used Forms

Office of Employee Relations

Grievance Forms:
Grievance Complaint Form: grievance-complaint-form
Grievance Report Form: grievance-report-form
Grievance Response Form: grievance-response-form

Overtime Forms:
Overtime Request Form: overtime-request-form

Reduction in Force (RIF) Forms:
Reduction in Force Policy: reduction-in-force-rif-policy
Reduction in Force Request Form: reduction-in-force-rif-request-form
Reduction in Force (RIF) Checklist: reduction-in-force-rif-checklist

Teleworking Forms
BOR Teleworking-Flextime Policy: bor-teleworking-flextime-policy
Teleworking Agreement Form: telecommuting-agreement
Teleworking Self-Assessment Form: telework-self-assesment
Work Space Self-Certification Checklist: work-space-self-certification-checklist